Steering committee:

Gunnar Birkeland – Chairman (Unitech Offshore)
Jon Arne Silgjerd (Automasjon&Data)
Knut Vassbotn (Aker Solutions)
Olav Weider (Dr.techn. Olav Olsen)
Frank Emil Moen (Energy Innovation)
Ivar Slengesol (Eksportkreditt)
Marit Haavardsholm (Equinor)
Birger Haraldseid (Greater Stavanger)
Magne Bjelland (Kværner)
Simon Næsse (Marin Energi Testsenter)
Einar Tollaksvik (Saga Subsea)
Kristin Guldbrandsen Frøysa (Universitetet i Bergen)


Successful Cluster meeting!

More than 40 people attended the yearly lunch to lunch Norwegian Offshore Wind Cluster meeting at Stord Monday and Tuesday this week. The feedback from the participants was very good. Many of the companies had short presentations of their doings and plans in the fast...

read more

Attend working groups!

To strengthen the cluster we have suggested nine working groups. If your organization is a member of the cluster, you can show your interest by registrer in one or more working groups. If you have input for further groups, please notify us. If you have requests...

read more

Havvindkonferansen 2019 – Stream og PDF’er

Mandag 16. september ble Havvindkonferansen 2019 arrangert av Norwegian Offshore Wind Cluster med samarbeidspartnerne Norges Rederiforbund, Norsk Industri, Eksportkreditt, Greater Stavanger, Haugaland Vekst og GCE Node. Med 260 påmeldte, solide foredrag (se video...

read more
Sign up for our newsletter and other information from Norwegian Offshore Wind Cluster

See previous newsletters

Join our mailing list

Stay updated on news and events

Privacy anc cookie policy

Follow us:

Arvid Nesse
Cluster Manager
mob. +47 97 59 73 84

Frank Emil Moen
Communication Manager
mob. +47 91 59 17 14